For ticket purchase, registration
and attendance enquiries:

Yuliya Lapkovich, Delegate Sales Manager (London) +44 (0) 207 216 6066
yuliya.lapkovich@aspermontmedia.com

 

For partnership and sponsorship enquiries: 

Sushant Trivedi, Global Commercial Manager
sushant.trivedi@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 7432 566 202

  

For agenda and
speaker-related inquiries:

Callum Perry, Conference Producer
callum.perry@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6077

Layla Sienne, Head of Production & Operations
layla.sienne@aspermontmedia.com 
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6067

For event logistics enquiries:

Maisie Penman, Senior Operations Executive 
maisie.penman@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6071

 

For marketing, PR, media and
association partner enquiries:

Laurence Allen, Marketing Manager
laurence.allen@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 812 8448