For ticket purchase, registration
and attendance enquiries:

Contact the events team here.

 

For partnership and sponsorship enquiries:

Denis Kalyapin, Commercial Partnerships Manager
denis.Kalyapin@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6090

 

Andrew Porter, Global Sales Director
andrew.porter@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6085

 

For agenda and
speaker-related inquiries:

Liam Heraty, Senior Conference Producer
liam.heraty@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6077

 

For event logistics enquiries:

Catriona Boyle, Head of Event Operations
catriona.boyle@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6074

 

For marketing, PR, media and
association partner enquiries:

Laurence Allen, Marketing Manager
laurence.allen@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 812 8448

 

For general event inquiries:

Kate Love, Group Events Director
kate.love@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6071